Pepperstone

details

Broker Pepperstone
Website www.pepperstone.com
Founded 2010
Headquarters Level 5, 530 Collins Street Melbourne VIC 3000 AUSTRALIA
Support types Phone, email, FAQ
Languages 13 languages ​​also German.
trading platforms Edge - MetaTrader 4, cTrader
minimum deposit $ 200
Account minimum size $ 200
Minimum lot 0.01 Lots
Maximum Trade Size 100 Lots
characteristics 600 $ free Brokerage, separate client funds, Dark Pool Liquidity
paying out 3-5 working days
Leverage 1:500
spread From 0 pips
demo account Open Demo Account
Regulates And it is
Regulation ASIC Australia
Fees And it is
Fees No other charges
commissions And it is
commissions Only Edge Razor account - $ 3,5
account types Edge Standard Edge Razor, Edge swap free, Edge active Traders
Einazhlungsmethoden Broker to broker, Fasapay, Qiwi, Neteller, Skrill (Moneybookers), BPay, Bank Transfer (Domestic & International), China Union Pay, POLi, debit / credit card, MasterCard SecureCode, Verified by Visa
payout Process Broker to broker, Fasapay, Qiwi, Neteller, Skrill (Moneybookers), BPay, Bank Transfer (Domestic & International), China Union Pay, POLi, debit / credit card, MasterCard SecureCode, Verified by Visa
trading Methods One-click trading, scalping, hedging, EAs allowed
Number of plants +70
option types Pepper Stone Group is a Forex and CFD broker, energy, raw materials, gold, silver
trading currency AUD, USD, JPY, GBP, EUR, CAD, CHF, NZD, SGD, HKD
account currency AUD, USD, JPY, GBP, EUR, CAD, CHF, NZD, SGD, HKD
US traders allowed No
total score 4.8

Per

  • #1 Customer service
  • The award-winning broker
  • Up to faster execution speed 12x
  • Technology for price improvement
  • Innovative and flexible
  • The highest standards of regulation and compliance

 

Pepperstone FAQ

Who is your liquidity provider?

Pepper Stone gathers the liquidity of 22 1 tier banks and ECNs, to offer the best quotes from the interbank market for trading can.

Who owns Pepperstone?

Pepperstone is an Australian limited company - Australian business number is 12 147 055 703. Pepperstone is owned by a management team with years of experience in the Forex and technology industry.

How the funds will be deposited with Pepperstone?

Client funds are held in segregated accounts at the National Australia Bank or HSBC.

Pepperstone Financial Pty Ltd holds the Australian license for financial services (Australian Financial Services License "AFSL") with the number 414530.

The ASIC requires licensed financial service providers that they meet strict capital requirements and introduce internal procedures to implement and apply them. These include an effective risk management, staff training, proper accounting procedures and internal controls (audit).

What kind of services are offered by Pepperstone?

Pepperstone is an international company for trading Forex and dealing with over-the-counter (OTC) forex contracts. Customers of Pepperstone for access to the Forex markets (main currencies, secondary currencies, gold and silver).

Pepperstone provides a unique combination of STP online currency trading, together with the use of MetaTrader platform 4.

What's Pepperstone?

Pepperstone is a trading company based in Australia, which are all types of traders (from beginner to expert) as regards FX (Foreign Exchange) Affairs supervises. If you want to see a brief summary of the company's history of Pepper Stone and the information on the Pepperstone regulations and license, please visit the Pepperstone page: About Us

How can I open a live account with Pepperstone?

On the main page, click the "Open live account" button and complete the registration form.

Your account login (number), the trade / Investor passwords, PIN code and the server for the MetaTrader platform 4 you get my email.

Do I have Pepperstone any documents available?

Pepperstone needed 100 points ID identity documents to verify your account.

How can I withdraw my money?

Send the company Pepperstone the online payment form that you can find in the secure customer area. Withdrawals are processed within 24 hours (1 working day or less).

What is the Pepperstone GMT offset?

The trade server Pepperstone are currently set at + 3 hours.

What time is carried out of the rollover?

The Pepperstone rollover will take place at 0: 00 instead pm MT4 server time.

When the market opens and closes on you?

Monday Market beginning = 00: 01 MT4 Server Time

Friday market closing = 23: 55 MT4 Server Time

* Every day from 23: 59 00 to: 01 - the market is closed for trading - non-tradable prices are still streamed at this time on the platform.

What are the hours of trading of Gold (XAUUSD) take place?

The trading hours for gold (XAUUSD) while UTC + 3 (chart time) are:
Beginning on Monday at 01: 00 (chart time) and closing on Friday at 23: 00 (chart time)
There is a daily break from 00: 00-01: 00 (chart time)

price quotations

Pepperstone customers have the ability to execute trades directly from real-time quotes, provided by the largest liquidity providers in the forex market. The quotes are updated in real time when the market changes.

How to act on the Internet?

Running trades over the Internet is easy at Pepperstone. Just download the MetaTrader 4 software, install it, and log in to your account. To open a trade, click on the "New Order" button in the trading terminal, then enter the desired trading volume in the "New Order" window and click on MONEY (sell) or MAIL (buy). Running a trade over the Internet is a simple two-step process at Pepperstone. Simply enter the number of lots and then click the BUY or SELL button to create an instant market order. Your trade is then automatically executed by the trading software, which also calculates the margin requirement. If there is enough money for the margin requirement on your account, the trade will be confirmed online immediately. The open order then appears in your trading terminal and is automatically updated according to market conditions.

Can I set pending orders in the Pepperstone trading platform?

Yes, you can. The MT4 software Pepperstone accepted pending orders.

Can I see on the screen a recent bank statement?

The Pepperstone MT4 software records all trading activity in real time, so that customers and their open positions, real-time gains and losses, the available margin, the account balances, and all details on past transactions, can directly view the screen. In the trading terminal simply the "history" of.

How can I make a profit in Forex?

Example 1. GBP / USD
we LNehmen to, pay $ 3.000 and your leverage is at 1: 500 set. This leverage you can actually act an amount of up to $ 1.500.000. From your analysis, you expect that the US $ will rise against major currencies. You decide, therefore, 0,10 Lots ($ 1 per pip) of the currency pair GBP / USD at a market price of 1,8000 to SELL, and because you want to risk only 10% of your capital, put your stop loss order at 1,8300 (300 pips or $ 300 risk). 12 days later the currency pair GBP / USD is trading at 1,7540 and you decide to close your SALES POSITION. Your profit in pips is (1,8000 - 1,7450) 550 pips. Since you have decided to act 0,1 lots and the value per pip is therefore $ 1, you have made this trade a profit of $ 550. Example 2. USD / JPY
Suppose you pay $ 2.000 and your leverage is at 1: 200 set. This leverage you can actually act an amount of up to $ 400.000. From your analysis, you expect that the US $ will fall against major currencies. You decide, therefore, 0,20 Lots ($ 2 per pip) of the currency pair USD / JPY to a market price of 111,10 to SELL, and because you want to risk only 10% of your capital, put your stop loss order at 1120,10 (100 pips or $ 200 risk). A week later, the USD / JPY is trading at 109,15 and you decide to close your SALES POSITION. Your profit in pips is (111,10 - 109,15) 195 pips. Since you have decided to act 0,2 lots and the value per pip is therefore $ 2, you have made this trade a profit of $ 390.

Is there a limit in the number of transactions that I may open per month?

No. However, you must not exceed 100 open trades have simultaneously. There are no other restrictions.

What are the most commonly traded currencies in the Forex market?

The most traded or "most liquid" currencies are those of countries with stable governments, reputable central banks and low inflation. Today, more than 85% of all daily transactions include major currencies including the US dollar, Japanese yen, euro, British pound, Swiss franc, Canadian dollar and Australian dollar.

What kind of trading strategy should I use?

Currency traders make decisions by taking into account both technical factors and economic fundamentals. Technical traders use charts, trend lines, support and resistance levels, and numerous patterns and mathematical analyzes to identify trading opportunities, whereas fundamentalists price movements to predict by a variety of economic data, which include News, published by the Government indicators and reports, as well as rumors , However, the most dramatic price movements then occur when unexpected events occur. The event may be among others an interest rate hike by the central bank, the result of a political choice, or even a war. Nevertheless, it is usually more the expectation of an event that moves the market and not the event itself.

I am interested in the forex trading, but would like to get additional information about it. Any suggestions?

To gain a practical understanding of forex trading, there is no better way than to open a Forex demo account, which allows you to experience how it is to act on the forex market without risking your capital. You can also join a Forex training course.

 

visit Broker
DISCLAIMER - Risk Warning

Information on this website is not investment advice or financial analysis. Details and opportunities and risks of all mentioned products can be found in the Broker product documentation. Forex - CFDs- stock trading is associated with a high risk. Do not invest more than your private circumstances permit, since there is a possibility of losing the invested money. to enter the financial market before deciding, you should estimate the investment objectives, experience and risk considerations carefully. Copying the transaction is subject to additional risks of loss of capital.

Stop Loss is an order for closing a previously opened position at a price which the customer brings less profit than the price at the time of order placement. Stop Loss is a limit point that you set in your order. Once this limit point is reached, your order will be closed. Please note that you must comply with certain distances to the current market price in the definition of stop / limit orders. The use of Stop Loss is useful if you want to minimize your losses if the market moves in a non-advantageous for you direction. The points at stoploss always be set at "buy" below the current LETTER-course and "sale" above the current MONEY course.

Demo and Live accounts. Although all of the features and functions of a live account is also available in demo accounts, you should be aware that a simulation can not reflect the real terms of trade on the market. A relevant difference is, that the volume executed by the simulation does not exert any influence on the market. In contrast, real trading volumes have an impact on the market, especially if trading scope is large. The execution speed in real trading accounts is the same as for demo accounts. Moreover, the users can have a very different psychological profile, depending on whether you trade with demo or real accounts. This aspect might affect the running with the demo account evaluation. We advise caution and avoid complacency in relation to any conclusions that are taken from the use of demo accounts.

About Us of www20.de - Brokers Comparison Market
Broker international Broker Affiliate (IB) programs internationally Broker Comparison exchange worldwide
Add Broker to exchange Islamic Broker Informer Compare Forex Brokers Info Forex Forex CFD traders allowed USA RSS Market News Partners Add a Forex / CFDs / binary options broker to the website

Pepperstone

Details

Broker Pepperstone
Webseite www.pepperstone.com
Gegründet 2010
Hauptsitz Level 5, 530 Collins Street Melbourne VIC 3000 AUSTRALIA
Support Arten Telefon, E-Mail, FAQ
Sprachen 13 Sprachen auch Deutsch.
Handelsplattformen Edge - MetaTrader 4, cTrader
Mindesteinzahlung 200 $
Konto Mindestgröße 200 $
Mindesthandelsgröße 0.01 Lots
Maximale Handelsgröße 100 Lots
Merkmale 600 $ freie Brokerage, getrennte Kundengelder, Dark Pool Liquidität
Auszahlung 3-5 Werktage
Hebelwirkung 1:500
Spread Ab 0 Pips
Demo Konto Demo Konto eröffnen
Reguliert Yes
Regulation ASIC Australia
Gebühren Yes
Gebühren Keine andere Gebühren
Provisionen Yes
Provisionen Nur bei Edge Razor Account - 3,5 $
Kontotypen Edge Standard, Edge Razor, Edge Swap free, Edge active Traders
Einazhlungsmethoden Broker zu Broker, Fasapay, Qiwi, Neteller, Skrill (Moneybookers), BPay, Banküberweisung (Inland & International), China Union Pay, POLi, PayPal, Debit/Kreditkarte, MasterCard SecureCode, Verified by Visa
Auszahlungsmethoden Broker zu Broker, Fasapay, Qiwi, Neteller, Skrill (Moneybookers), BPay, Banküberweisung (Inland & International), China Union Pay, POLi, PayPal, Debit/Kreditkarte, MasterCard SecureCode, Verified by Visa
Handelsmethoden Ein-Klick Handel, Scalping, Hedging, EAs zulässíg
Anzahl der Anlagen +70
Optionstypen Pepperstone Group ist ein Forex und CFD-Broker, Energie, Rohstoffe, Gold, Silber
Handelswährung AUD, USD, JPY, GBP, EUR, CAD, CHF, NZD, SGD, HKD
Kontowährung AUD, USD, JPY, GBP, EUR, CAD, CHF, NZD, SGD, HKD
USA Tradern erlaubt No
Gesamtpunktzahl 4.8

Pro

  • #1 beim Kundendienst
  • Der preisgekrönte Broker
  • Bis zu 12x schnellere Ausführungsgeschwindigkeit
  • Technologie zur Preisverbesserung
  • Innovativ und flexibel
  • Die höchsten Standards hinsichtlich Regulierung und Compliance

 

Pepperstone FAQ

Wer ist Ihr Liquiditätsanbieter?

Pepperstone sammelt die Liquidität von 22 Tier-1 Banken und ECNs, um die besten Quotierungen aus dem Interbankenmarkt für den Handel bieten zu können.

Wem gehört Pepperstone?

Pepperstone ist eine australische Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung – australische Geschäftsnummer ist 12 147 055 703. Pepperstone gehört einem Managementteam mit langjähriger Erfahrung in der Forex- und Technologiebranche.

Wie werden bei Pepperstone die Geldmittel verwahrt?

Die Kundengelder werden auf getrennten Konten bei der National Australia Bank oder der HSBC verwahrt.

Pepperstone Financial Pty Ltd hält die australische Lizenz für Finanzdienstleistungen (Australian Financial Services License ”AFSL”) mit der Nummer 414530.

Die ASIC fordert von lizenzierten Finanzdienstleistern, dass sie strenge Kapitalanforderungen einhalten und zur Umsetzung interne Verfahren einführen und diese anwenden. Dazu gehören ein funktionierendes Risikomanagement, die Ausbildung der Mitarbeiter, eine korrekte Buchhaltung sowie interne Kontrollen (Audit).

Welche Art von Dienstleistungen werden von Pepperstone angeboten?

Pepperstone ist ein internationales Unternehmen für den Forex-Handel und befasst sich mit Over-the-counter (OTC) Forex-Kontrakten. Kunden von Pepperstone erhalten Zugang zu den Forex-Märkten (Hauptwährungen, Nebenwährungen, Gold und Silber).

Pepperstone bietet eine einzigartige Kombination aus STP Online-Devisenhandel, zusammen mit der Verwendung der MetaTrader 4 Plattform.

Was ist Pepperstone?

Pepperstone ist eine Handelsfirma mit Sitz in Australien, die sich um alle Arten von Händlern (vom Anfänger bis zum Profi) hinsichtlich FX (Foreign Exchange) Angelegenheiten kümmert. Wenn Sie eine kurze Zusammenfassung über die Unternehmensgeschichte von Pepperstone sowie die Informationen über die Pepperstone Regulierungen und Lizenz sehen möchten, besuchen Sie bitte die Pepperstone-Seite: Über uns

Wie kann ich ein Live-Konto bei Pepperstone eröffnen?

Klicken Sie auf der Hauptseite auf die Schaltfläche “Live-Konto eröffnen” und füllen Sie das Registrierungsformular aus.

Ihr Konto-Login (Nummer), die Handel/Investor Passwörter, den PIN-Code sowie die Server für die MetaTrader 4 Plattform erhalten Sie per E-Mail.

Muss ich Pepperstone irgendwelche Dokumente zur Verfügung stellen?

Pepperstone benötigt 100 Punkte an ID-Ausweisdokumenten, um Ihr Konto zu verifizieren.

Wie kann ich mein Geld abheben?

Senden Sie der Firma Pepperstone das Online-Auszahlungsformular, das Sie im sicheren Kundenbereich finden können. Auszahlungen werden innerhalb von 24 Stunden (1 Werktag oder weniger) verarbeitet.

Was ist die Pepperstone GMT-Abweichung?

Die Handelsserver von Pepperstone sind derzeit auf +3 Stunden eingestellt.

Zu welcher Uhrzeit erfolgt der Rollover?

Der Pepperstone Rollover findet um 0:00 Uhr MT4 Serverzeit statt.

Wann öffnet und schließt der Markt bei Ihnen?

Montag Marktbeginn = 00:01 MT4 Serverzeit

Freitag Marktschließung = 23:55 MT4 Serverzeit

*Jeden Tag von 23:59 bis 00:01 – wird der Markt für den Handel geschlossen – Nicht handelbare Preise werden dennoch zu dieser Zeit über die Plattform gestreamt.

Zu welchen Zeiten findet der Handel von Gold (XAUUSD) statt?

Die Handelszeiten für Gold (XAUUSD) während GMT +3 (Chart-Zeit) sind:
Beginn ist am Montag um 01:00 (Chart-Zeit) und Schließung ist am Freitag um 23:00 (Chart-Zeit)
Es gibt täglich eine Pause von 00:00-01:00 (Chart-Zeit)

Kursquotierungen

Pepperstone Kunden haben die Möglichkeit, Trades direkt aus den Echtzeit-Quotierungen auszuführen, die von den größten Liquiditätsanbietern im Forex-Markt zur Verfügung gestellt werden. Die Quotierungen werden in Echtzeit aktualisiert, wenn sich der Markt ändert.

Wie kann man über das Internet handeln?

Das Ausführen von Trades über das Internet ist bei Pepperstone ganz einfach. Laden Sie einfach die MetaTrader 4 Software herunter, installieren Sie sie, und melden Sie sich bei Ihrem Konto an. Um einen Trade zu öffnen, klicken Sie im Handelsterminal auf die Schaltfläche “Neue Order”, geben Sie danach das gewünschte Handelsvolumen im Fenster ”Neue Order” ein und klicken Sie auf GELD (verkaufen) oder BRIEF (kaufen). Das Ausführen eines Trades über das Internet ist bei Pepperstone ein einfacher zweistufiger Prozess. Geben Sie einfach die Anzahl der Lots ein und klicken Sie danach auf die Schaltfläche KAUFEN oder VERKAUFEN, um eine sofortige Marktorder zu erstellen. Ihr Trade wird danach automatisch von der Handelssoftware ausgeführt, die auch die Margin-Anforderung berechnet. Wenn sich ausreichend Geld für die Margin-Anforderung auf Ihrem Konto befindet, wird der Trade sofort online bestätigt. Die offene Order erscheint dann in Ihrem Handelsterminal und wird automatisch entsprechend den Marktbedingungen aktualisiert.

Kann ich in der Pepperstone Handelsplattform ausstehende Orders festlegen?

Ja, können Sie. Die MT4 Software von Pepperstone akzeptiert ausstehende Orders.

Kann ich mir am Bildschirm einen aktuellen Kontoauszug ansehen?

Die Pepperstone MT4 Software zeichnet alle Handelsaktivitäten in Echtzeit auf, so dass die Kunden sich ihre offenen Positionen, die Echtzeit-Gewinne und Verluste, die verfügbare Margin, die Kontensalden, sowie alle Details zu historischen Transaktionen, direkt am Bildschirm ansehen können. Wählen Sie im Handelsterminal einfach die Registerkarte ”Historie” aus.

Wie kann ich bei Forex einen Gewinn erzielen?

Beispiel 1. GBP/USD
LNehmen wir an, Sie zahlen $3.000 ein und Ihr Hebel ist auf 1:500 eingestellt. Durch diese Hebelwirkung können Sie tatsächlich einen Betrag von bis zu $1.500.000 handeln. Aus Ihren Analysen erwarten Sie, dass der US$ gegenüber den wichtigsten Währungen steigen wird. Sie entscheiden sich daher, 0,10 Lots ($1 pro Pip) des Währungspaares GBP/USD zu einem Marktpreis von 1,8000 zu VERKAUFEN, und da Sie nur 10% Ihres Kapitals riskieren möchten, setzen Sie Ihre Stop Loss Order bei 1,8300 (300 Pips oder $300 Risiko). 12 Tage später handelt das Währungspaar GBP/USD bei 1,7540 und Sie entscheiden sich, Ihre VERKAUFPOSITION zu schließen. Ihr Gewinn in Pips beträgt (1,8000 – 1,7450) 550 Pips. Da Sie sich dazu entschieden haben, 0,1 Lots zu handeln und der Wert pro Pip daher $1 ist, haben Sie mit diesem Trade einen Gewinn von $550 erzielt. Beispiel 2. USD/JPY
Nehmen wir an, Sie zahlen $2.000 ein und Ihr Hebel ist auf 1:200 eingestellt. Durch diese Hebelwirkung können Sie tatsächlich einen Betrag von bis zu $400.000 handeln. Aus Ihren Analysen erwarten Sie, dass der US$ gegenüber den wichtigsten Währungen fallen wird. Sie entscheiden sich daher, 0,20 Lots ($2 pro Pip) des Währungspaares USD/JPY zu einem Marktpreis von 111,10 zu VERKAUFEN, und da Sie nur 10% Ihres Kapitals riskieren möchten, setzen Sie Ihre Stop Loss Order bei 1120,10 (100 Pips oder $200 Risiko). Eine Woche später handelt das Währungspaar USD/JPY bei 109,15 und Sie entscheiden sich, Ihre VERKAUFPOSITION zu schließen. Ihr Gewinn in Pips beträgt (111,10 – 109,15) 195 Pips. Da Sie sich dazu entschieden haben, 0,2 Lots zu handeln und der Wert pro Pip daher $2 ist, haben Sie mit diesem Trade einen Gewinn von $390 erzielt.

Gibt es ein Limit bei Anzahl der Transaktionen, die ich pro Monat öffnen darf?

Nein. Allerdings dürfen Sie maximal 100 offene Trades gleichzeitig haben. Es gibt keine anderen Einschränkungen.

Was sind die am häufigsten gehandelten Währungen im Forex-Markt?

Die am häufigsten gehandelten oder ‘liquidesten’ Währungen sind jene von Ländern mit stabilen Regierungen, angesehenen Zentralbanken und niedriger Inflation. Heute sind in mehr als 85% aller täglichen Transaktionen die wichtigsten Währungen enthalten, zu denen der US-Dollar, der Japanische Yen, der Euro, das Britische Pfund, der Schweizer Franken, der Kanadische Dollar und der Australische Dollar zählen.

Welche Art von Handelsstrategie sollte ich verwenden?

Devisenhändler treffen Entscheidungen, indem sie sowohl technische Faktoren als auch die wirtschaftlichen Fundamentaldaten berücksichtigen. Technische Händler verwenden Charts, Trendlinien, Unterstützungs- und Widerstandsniveaus, sowie zahlreiche Muster und mathematische Analysen, um Handelsgelegenheiten zu identifizieren, während Fundamentalisten Kursbewegungen durch eine Vielzahl von Wirtschaftsdaten vorhersagen, zu denen Nachrichten, von der Regierung veröffentlichte Indikatoren und Berichte, sowie auch Gerüchte zählen. Die drastischsten Kursbewegungen treten jedoch dann auf, wenn unerwartete Ereignisse eintreten. Das Ereignis kann unter anderem eine Zinserhöhung durch die Zentralbank, das Ergebnis einer politischen Wahl, oder sogar ein Krieg sein. Nichtsdestotrotz ist es meistens mehr die Erwartung eines Ereignisses, die den Markt bewegt und nicht das Ereignis selbst.

Ich interessiere mich für den Forex-Handel, würde aber gerne zusätzliche Informationen darüber erhalten. Irgendwelche Vorschläge?

Um ein praktisches Verständnis des Devisenhandels zu gewinnen, gibt es keinen besseren Weg, als ein Forex Demokonto zu eröffnen, mit dem Sie erleben können, wie es ist, am Forex-Markt zu handeln ohne dabei Ihr Kapital riskieren zu müssen. Außerdem können Sie an einem Forex-Bildungskurs teilnehmen.

 

Broker besuchen
HAFTUNGSAUSSCHLUSS - Risikohinweis

Informationen auf dieser Webseite sind keine Anlageberatung und keine Finanzanalyse. Details sowie Chancen und Risiken aller genannten Produkte sind in den jeweiligen Broker-Produktunterlagen zu entnehmen. Forex, - CFDs- Aktienhandel ist mit einem hohen Risiko verbunden. Investieren Sie nicht mehr als Ihre private Umstände es zulassen, da es eine Möglichkeit gibt, das investierten Geld zu verlieren. Vor der Entscheidung den Finanz-Markt zu betreten, sollten Sie die Anlageziele, Ihre Erfahrung und Risiko-Aspekten sorgfältig abschätzen. Kopieren von den Transaktionen ist mit zusätzlichen Risiken von Kapitalverlust verbunden.

Stop Loss ist eine Order für die Schließung einer zuvor eröffneten Position zu einem Kurs, der dem Kunden weniger Gewinn bringt als der Kurs zum Zeitpunkt der Orderplatzierung. Stop Loss ist ein Limit-Punkt, den Sie bei Ihrer Order festlegen. Sobald dieser Limit-Punkt erreicht ist, wird Ihre Order geschlossen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Sie bei der Festlegung von Stop-/Limit-Orders bestimmte Abstände zum aktuellen Marktkurs einhalten müssen. Die Nutzung von Stop Loss ist sinnvoll, wenn Sie Ihre Verluste minimieren wollen, falls sich der Markt in eine für Sie nicht vorteilhafte Richtung entwickelt. Die Punkte bei Stop Loss werden beim „Kauf“ stets unterhalb des aktuellen BRIEF-Kurses und bei „Verkauf“ oberhalb des aktuellen GELD-Kurses gesetzt.

Demo und Live Konten. Obwohl sämtliche Merkmale und Funktionen eines Live Kontos auch bei Demo Accounts verfügbar sind, sollten Sie bedenken, dass eine Simulation nicht die echten Handelsbedingungen auf dem Markt widerspiegeln kann. Ein relevanter Unterschied besteht darin, dass das durch die Simulation ausgeführte Volumen keinen Einfluss auf den Markt ausübt. Dagegen haben reale Trading-Volumen einen Einfluss auf den Markt, insbesondere wenn der Handelsumfang groß ist. Die Ausführungsgeschwindigkeit bei realen Trading-Accounts ist die gleiche wie bei Demo Konten. Darüberhinaus können die Nutzer ein sehr unterschiedliches psychologisches Profil aufweisen, je nachdem, ob Sie mit Demo oder Real Accounts handeln. Dieser Aspekt könnte die mit dem Demo Account ausgeführte Auswertung beeinflussen. Wir raten Ihnen zur Vorsicht und zur Vermeidung von Selbstgefälligkeit in Zusammenhang mit jeglichen Schlussfolgerungen, die aus der Nutzung des Demo Accounts getroffen werden.

Impressum von www20.de - Broker Vergleich Börse
Broker international Broker Affiliate (IB) Programme international Broker Vergleich Börse weltweit
Broker zur Börse hinzufügen Islamic Broker Informer Forex Broker Vergleich Info Forex Forex CFD USA traders allowed RSS Börse News Partner Add a Forex/CFDs/binaryoptions Broker to the website