LCG

details

Broker LCG
Website www.lcg.com/
Founded 1996
Headquarters United Kingdom
trading platforms MetaTrader 4, LCG Trader
minimum deposit $ 10
characteristics CASHBACK BROKER, over a billion dollars in deposits, about 20 million dollars of exported volume
Leverage 1:500
spread Spread on EURUSD in Standard Account: 0,6 0,95 + minimum (average)
demo account Open Demo Account
Regulates And it is
Regulation FCA
Fees And it is
Fees No fees
commissions And it is
commissions No commissions
Einazhlungsmethoden Bank transfer, credit / debit card, Skrill, Broker Transfer, China Unionpay
payout Process Bank transfer, credit / debit card, Skrill, Broker Transfer, China Unionpay
trading Methods Scalping, hedging, trading stops, One click execution, API solution, spread betting :, managed account services for investors, consulting, breaking news, expert analysis, tutorials, seminars and trade training
Number of plants 40 7 currency pairs dadrunter exotic
plant species Forex, Gold, Silver, Oil,
option types FX, Metals, CFDs, Stocks, Futures and Options
trading currency Your selected currency
account currency USD, EUR, GBP
US traders allowed No
Mobile trading And it is
Tablet Trading And it is
total score 4.8

Per

  • 5000 7 instruments on assets classes
  • 20 years of world trade Klassiken
  • over a billion dollars in deposits
  • About 20 million dollars of exported volume

Why choose LCG?

LCG is already for almost two decades in the field of online commerce operates, so you can be sure that you experienced with, globally recognized name act which will continue to exist. LCG is a company listed on the London Stock Exchange corporation, which is authorized and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority and in compliance with the strictest standards and practices operated.

Tight spreads and transparent pricing

  • Trade the Forex Majors like EURUSD and GBPUSD from 1 Pip
  • Trade thousands of stocks such as Barclays and Tullow Oil from 0,08%
  • Trade market segments such as the UK100 Index from 1 pts
  • Trade Commodities: Spot Gold from 0,3 Pts, Brent and US crude futures energy from 4 Pts
  • In highly competitive prices for forex, stocks, indices, Spot Metals, Futures and more
  • Timely market analysis and exclusive content on trade by our team of experts
visit Broker
DISCLAIMER - Risk Warning

Information on this website is not investment advice or financial analysis. Details and opportunities and risks of all mentioned products can be found in the Broker product documentation. Forex - CFDs- stock trading is associated with a high risk. Do not invest more than your private circumstances permit, since there is a possibility of losing the invested money. to enter the financial market before deciding, you should estimate the investment objectives, experience and risk considerations carefully. Copying the transaction is subject to additional risks of loss of capital.

Stop Loss is an order for closing a previously opened position at a price which the customer brings less profit than the price at the time of order placement. Stop Loss is a limit point that you set in your order. Once this limit point is reached, your order will be closed. Please note that you must comply with certain distances to the current market price in the definition of stop / limit orders. The use of Stop Loss is useful if you want to minimize your losses if the market moves in a non-advantageous for you direction. The points at stoploss always be set at "buy" below the current LETTER-course and "sale" above the current MONEY course.

Demo and Live accounts. Although all of the features and functions of a live account is also available in demo accounts, you should be aware that a simulation can not reflect the real terms of trade on the market. A relevant difference is, that the volume executed by the simulation does not exert any influence on the market. In contrast, real trading volumes have an impact on the market, especially if trading scope is large. The execution speed in real trading accounts is the same as for demo accounts. Moreover, the users can have a very different psychological profile, depending on whether you trade with demo or real accounts. This aspect might affect the running with the demo account evaluation. We advise caution and avoid complacency in relation to any conclusions that are taken from the use of demo accounts.

About Us of www20.de - Brokers Comparison Market
Broker international Broker Affiliate (IB) programs internationally Broker Comparison exchange worldwide
Add Broker to exchange Islamic Broker Informer Compare Forex Brokers Info Forex Forex CFD traders allowed USA RSS Market News Partners Add a Forex / CFDs / binary options broker to the website

LCG

Details

Broker LCG
Webseite www.lcg.com/
Gegründet 1996
Hauptsitz Großbritanien
Handelsplattformen MetaTrader 4, LCG Trader
Mindesteinzahlung $10
Merkmale CASHBACK BROKER, Über eine Milliarde Dollar an Einlagen, über 20 Millionen Dollar von ausgeführten Volumen
Hebelwirkung 1:500
Spread Spread auf EURUSD im Standardkonto: 0,6 Minimum + 0,95 (Durchschnitt)
Demo Konto Demo Konto eröffnen
Reguliert Yes
Regulation FCA
Gebühren Yes
Gebühren Keine Gebühren
Provisionen Yes
Provisionen Keine Provisionen
Einazhlungsmethoden Banküberweisung, Kredit- / Debitkarte, Skrill, Brokerüberweisung, China Unionpay
Auszahlungsmethoden Banküberweisung, Kredit- / Debitkarte, Skrill, Brokerüberweisung, China Unionpay
Handelsmethoden Scalping, Hedging, Handel-Stops, Ein Klick Ausführung, API-Lösung, Spread betting:, managed Account Services für Investoren, Fachberatung, Breaking News, Expertenanalyse, Tutorials, Seminare und Handelsausbildung
Anzahl der Anlagen 40 Währungspaare dadrunter 7 exotische
Anlagen Arten Forex, Gold, Silber, Öl,
Optionstypen FX, Metalle, CFDs, Aktien, Futures und Optionen
Handelswährung Ihre gewählte Währung
Kontowährung USD, EUR, GBP
USA Tradern erlaubt No
Mobiler Handel Yes
Tablet Trading Yes
Gesamtpunktzahl 4.8

Pro

  • 5000 Instrumente über 7 Assets-Klassen
  • 20 Jahre von Weltklassiken Handel
  • über eine Milliarde Dollar an Einlagen
  • Über 20 Millionen Dollar von ausgeführten Volumen

Warum LCG wählen?

LCG ist bereits seit fast zwei Jahrzehnten im Bereich des Online-Handels tätig, deswegen können Sie sicher sein, dass Sie mit einem erfahrenen, weltweit anerkannten Namen handeln können, der auch weiterhin existieren wird. LCG ist eine an der Londoner Börse notierte Aktiengesellschaft, die durch die Financial Conduct Authority autorisiert und beaufsichtigt wird und unter Einhaltung der strengsten Normen und Praktiken operiert.

Enge Spreads und transparente Preise

  • Handeln Sie die Forex Hauptwährungen wie EURUSD und GBPUSD ab 1 Pip
  • Handeln Sie Tausende von Aktien wie Barclays und Tullow Öl ab 0,08%
  • Handeln Sie Marktsegmente wie den UK100 Index ab 1 Pkt
  • Handeln Sie Rohstoffe: Spot Gold ab 0,3 Pkte, Brent und US-Rohöl Energie-Futures ab 4 Pkte
  • In hohem Maße wettbewerbsfähige Preise für Forex, Aktien, Indizes, Spot Metalle, Futures und mehr
  • Rechtzeitige Marktanalysen und exklusive Inhalte über den Handel von unserem Team aus Experten
Broker besuchen
HAFTUNGSAUSSCHLUSS - Risikohinweis

Informationen auf dieser Webseite sind keine Anlageberatung und keine Finanzanalyse. Details sowie Chancen und Risiken aller genannten Produkte sind in den jeweiligen Broker-Produktunterlagen zu entnehmen. Forex, - CFDs- Aktienhandel ist mit einem hohen Risiko verbunden. Investieren Sie nicht mehr als Ihre private Umstände es zulassen, da es eine Möglichkeit gibt, das investierten Geld zu verlieren. Vor der Entscheidung den Finanz-Markt zu betreten, sollten Sie die Anlageziele, Ihre Erfahrung und Risiko-Aspekten sorgfältig abschätzen. Kopieren von den Transaktionen ist mit zusätzlichen Risiken von Kapitalverlust verbunden.

Stop Loss ist eine Order für die Schließung einer zuvor eröffneten Position zu einem Kurs, der dem Kunden weniger Gewinn bringt als der Kurs zum Zeitpunkt der Orderplatzierung. Stop Loss ist ein Limit-Punkt, den Sie bei Ihrer Order festlegen. Sobald dieser Limit-Punkt erreicht ist, wird Ihre Order geschlossen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Sie bei der Festlegung von Stop-/Limit-Orders bestimmte Abstände zum aktuellen Marktkurs einhalten müssen. Die Nutzung von Stop Loss ist sinnvoll, wenn Sie Ihre Verluste minimieren wollen, falls sich der Markt in eine für Sie nicht vorteilhafte Richtung entwickelt. Die Punkte bei Stop Loss werden beim „Kauf“ stets unterhalb des aktuellen BRIEF-Kurses und bei „Verkauf“ oberhalb des aktuellen GELD-Kurses gesetzt.

Demo und Live Konten. Obwohl sämtliche Merkmale und Funktionen eines Live Kontos auch bei Demo Accounts verfügbar sind, sollten Sie bedenken, dass eine Simulation nicht die echten Handelsbedingungen auf dem Markt widerspiegeln kann. Ein relevanter Unterschied besteht darin, dass das durch die Simulation ausgeführte Volumen keinen Einfluss auf den Markt ausübt. Dagegen haben reale Trading-Volumen einen Einfluss auf den Markt, insbesondere wenn der Handelsumfang groß ist. Die Ausführungsgeschwindigkeit bei realen Trading-Accounts ist die gleiche wie bei Demo Konten. Darüberhinaus können die Nutzer ein sehr unterschiedliches psychologisches Profil aufweisen, je nachdem, ob Sie mit Demo oder Real Accounts handeln. Dieser Aspekt könnte die mit dem Demo Account ausgeführte Auswertung beeinflussen. Wir raten Ihnen zur Vorsicht und zur Vermeidung von Selbstgefälligkeit in Zusammenhang mit jeglichen Schlussfolgerungen, die aus der Nutzung des Demo Accounts getroffen werden.

Impressum von www20.de - Broker Vergleich Börse
Broker international Broker Affiliate (IB) Programme international Broker Vergleich Börse weltweit
Broker zur Börse hinzufügen Islamic Broker Informer Forex Broker Vergleich Info Forex Forex CFD USA traders allowed RSS Börse News Partner Add a Forex/CFDs/binaryoptions Broker to the website